XXXIV TARGA DI CAPITANATA PROSPETTO TEMPI

31/05/2024 - 02/06/2024

													l I
				PESCHICI 1	PESCHICI 2	PESCHICI 3	PESCHICI 4	PESCHICI 5	PESCHICI 6	PESCHICI 7	PESCHICI 8	PESCHICI 9	PESCHICI 10
Num.	EQ	Anno	C.I.	00:07:00	00:06:00	00:06:00	00:07:00	00:15:00	00:06:00	00:06:00	00:16:00	00:06:00	00:07:00
2	Baviera Bramanti	1953	SI	00:06:99	00:06:05	00:06:01	00:06:96	00:15:07	00:05:96	00:06:00	00:16:05	00:06:01	00:06:95
4	Giansante Spina	1956	SI	00:07:05	00:06:00	00:06:01	00:07:11	00:15:00	00:06:03	00:05:97	00:16:05	00:05:98	00:07:04
6	Fabrocini Scippa	1956	SI	00:06:75	00:06:11	00:05:73	00:06:95	00:14:90	00:05:82	00:05:44	00:16:32	00:05:93	00:06:38
8	Paradisi Sangiacomo	1957	SI	00:07:06	00:05:83	00:06:15	00:06:84	00:15:16	00:05:98	00:06:11	00:15:90	00:05:93	00:07:19
10	Casali Morosini	1961	SI	00:06:45	00:06:04	00:05:96	00:07:95	00:15:53	00:06:26	00:06:11	00:16:87	00:06:86	00:07:29
12	Leone Detto	1973	SI	00:07:17	00:06:44	00:06:31	00:07:40	00:15:22	00:06:19	00:06:25	00:16:14	00:06:14	00:07:12
14	Valentini ====	1966	SI	00:06:79	00:05:99	00:06:03	00:06:93	00:14:73	00:05:64	00:06:16	00:15:84	00:05:81	00:06:85
16	Corona =====	1975	SI	00:06:98	00:06:19	00:05:95	00:06:94	00:14:82	00:06:13	00:05:93	00:16:07	00:06:09	00:06:86
18	Pieroni Martini	1974	SI	00:06:90	00:06:05	00:06:07	00:06:92	00:14:95	00:06:03	00:06:00	00:15:96	00:06:08	00:06:99
20	Orrei ====	1965	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
22	Betti Mari	1937	SI	00:07:37	00:05:31	00:06:38	00:06:83	00:10:46	00:05:48	00:05:64	00:10:27	00:05:03	00:04:98
24	Piacquadio Castaldo	1955	SI	00:07:42	00:06:62	00:07:10	00:05:74	00:16:18	00:05:49	00:06:44	00:16:24	00:06:24	00:06:76
26	Barrese Vicerè	1957	SI	00:06:85	00:06:42	00:06:02	00:06:83	00:15:24	00:05:53	00:06:43	00:15:91	00:05:75	00:06:94
28	Lumaca Brandi	1965	SI	00:06:71	00:06:53	00:06:42	00:06:55	00:15:73	00:05:38	00:05:67	00:15:67	00:06:46	00:06:95
30	Corradi Prosperi	1969	SI	00:06:55	00:05:99	00:07:10	00:06:56	00:15:09	00:04:48	00:07:04	00:13:59	00:06:10	00:06:65
32	Anticoli David	2003		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
34	Ciociola Mazzini	1973	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
36	D'Innocenzo Bonagu	1969	SI	00:06:62	00:06:04	00:05:87	00:07:08	00:14:71	00:06:05	00:05:43	00:15:78	00:05:85	00:06:89
38	Gentile Labellarte	1959		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
40	Mangano Dell'Aquila	1974	SI	00:07:47	00:06:53	00:07:13	00:06:43	00:16:09	00:06:23	00:07:15	00:18:83	00:06:47	00:07:73
42	De Dominicis Scippa	1959		00:09:59	00:08:00	00:08:50	00:10:67	00:23:72	00:07:86	00:09:17	00:24:39	00:06:86	00:10:67
44	Nitti Bellomo	1960	SI	00:07:42	00:05:71	00:05:90	00:06:48	00:12:88	00:06:00	00:04:74	00:11:24	00:04:49	00:04:29
46	Tosiani Barrea	1963	SI	00:08:26	00:05:46	00:06:09	00:06:25	00:16:01	00:06:78	00:04:10	00:16:67	00:05:62	00:08:14
48	Palumbo Palumbo	1964	SI	00:06:45	00:05:36	00:05:50	00:06:89	00:14:57	00:06:23	00:06:44	00:15:21	00:04:96	00:07:05
50	Provenzale Carnazza	1964	SI	00:06:60	00:05:74	00:06:84	00:06:96	00:14:65	00:06:06	00:06:03	00:16:26	00:05:56	00:07:20
52	Di Fiore ====	1965		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
54	Di Pasquale De Marc	1967		00:07:65	00:06:06	00:05:60	00:06:51	00:26:29	00:05:96	00:08:55	00:12:77	00:05:21	00:07:39
56	Mauro Lo Moro	1984	SI	00:05:60	00:05:63	00:06:36	00:06:72	00:15:59	00:06:79	00:06:40	00:18:05	00:05:75	00:07:15
58	D'Antrassi Maddalon	1969	SI	00:06:88	00:06:34	00:07:48	00:06:99	00:11:94	00:04:84	00:05:31	00:14:70	00:05:28	00:05:28
60	Consoli Milano	1970		00:07:35	00:07:00	00:07:70	00:07:61	00:12:68	00:07:36	00:05:93	00:19:99	00:05:94	00:06:83
62	Cucciolla Grez	1970	SI	00:06:10	00:06:43	00:06:83	00:06:45	00:10:69	00:07:74	00:06:76	00:16:78	00:05:60	00:06:54
64	Gaetani D'Aragona T	1972		00:07:70	00:05:99	00:05:53	00:06:63	00:16:09	00:06:42	00:05:50	00:15:00	00:06:72	00:06:83
66	Lanzillotta Zucchero	1972		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
68	Pappalardo Cartemi	1973	SI	00:06:75	00:06:10	00:06:06	00:07:11	00:14:71	00:06:39	00:04:68	00:16:50	00:08:18	00:07:29
70	Abbenante Quatrana	1974	SI	00:07:18	00:06:22	00:06:52	00:07:54	00:15:73	00:06:86	00:06:35	00:16:61	00:06:90	00:07:43
72	Aversa Mitrotti	1977	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
74	De Luca Facchini	1978		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
76	Petrella Lurdo	1982		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00

78	Pinto Bonvini	1983		00:05:71	00:05:37	00:06:20	00:06:62	00:13:81	00:06:00	00:05:42	00:14:89	00:04:44	00:05:02
80	Rinaldi Fenga	1985		00:07:44	00:05:90	00:05:95	00:06:99	00:15:00	00:06:15	00:05:72	00:15:54	00:06:16	00:06:99
82	Arena Canni	1988	SI	00:07:25	00:06:56	00:07:09	00:07:79	00:13:66	00:06:44	00:06:98	00:16:98	00:07:75	00:07:33
84	Cassano De Luca	1988	SI	00:05:74	00:05:69	00:05:92	00:06:76	00:12:99	00:06:75	00:05:81	00:16:28	00:05:32	00:05:95
86	Volpe ====	1988		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
88	Grazietti Pacello	1989		00:05:72	00:04:94	00:05:96	00:06:11	00:11:11	00:05:38	00:04:63	00:11:93	00:04:08	00:04:41
90	Monaca Serrentino	1970		00:09:75	00:07:37	00:08:69	00:09:15	00:15:87	00:09:59	00:08:37	00:26:45	00:08:74	00:11:11
92	Piacquadio Guarnaco	1990		00:06:66	00:05:89	00:06:84	00:06:89	00:15:16	00:06:59	00:06:48	00:14:87	00:05:89	00:06:70
94	Buono Cusmai	1992	SI	00:07:15	00:05:99	00:07:50	00:07:23	00:12:77	00:06:46	00:06:22	00:17:52	00:08:30	00:04:95
96	La Bella Mangiacapra	1992	SI	00:06:42	00:05:90	00:05:92	00:06:88	00:14:80	00:05:49	00:05:73	00:16:03	00:05:38	00:06:95
98	Dal Savio Cannistrà	1997		00:06:26	00:06:16	00:06:96	00:07:08	00:15:06	00:05:68	00:06:03	00:15:81	00:05:91	04:08:42
100	Carella Carella	1966		00:08:42	00:08:50	00:08:95	80:80:00	00:13:08	00:07:47	00:07:13	00:18:14	00:06:12	00:06:41
102	Macchiarola Longo	2004		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
104	Matarese Di Pumpo	1973		00:05:74	00:05:80	00:06:62	00:07:00	00:12:09	00:05:16	00:04:88	00:12:03	00:03:57	00:03:66
106	Pensato Virgilio	1971		00:07:35	00:07:67	00:06:79	00:07:86	00:09:50	00:07:35	00:06:23	00:17:12	00:06:01	00:05:72
108	Fatibene Matrella	2000		00:04:98	00:04:35	00:04:82	00:04:79	00:08:51	00:03:44	00:03:40	00:24:57	00:04:69	00:03:33
110	Santoro Granatiero	2001	SI	00:07:49	00:06:63	00:14:50	00:07:01	00:09:54	00:10:79	00:06:79	00:10:41	00:05:93	00:04:80
112	Veccia D'Errico	1989		00:03:04	00:02:83	00:03:85	00:05:03	00:13:33	00:03:70	52:13:75	07:55:54	00:02:64	00:03:08
114	Zippitelli Zippitelli	2000		00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
116	Di Fiore ====	1992		00:06:59	00:07:77	00:06:66	00:06:57	00:15:51	00:07:48	00:06:23	00:16:66	00:07:48	00:06:55
118	Calabria Calabria	1983		00:07:24	00:06:89	00:06:32	00:06:41	00:16:43	00:08:52	00:06:83	00:17:15	00:07:08	00:06:19