## VIII TROFEO FRANCESCO CINTI

## Prospetto Tempi KARTODROMO 2 14/05/2023 14/05/2023

			Kartodromo 21	Kartodromo 22	Kartodromo 23	Kartodromo 24	Kartodromo 25	Kartodromo 26
Num.	Equipaggio	Veicolo	00:80:00	00:00:07:00	00:00:14:00	00:00:06:00	00:80:00	00:00:09:00
1	Matarazzo	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:07:77	00:00:06:92	00:00:13:88	00:00:06:35	00:00:07:87	00:00:09:19
2	Natalini Bizzarri	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:07:80	00:00:06:95	00:00:14:07	00:00:06:05	00:00:07:88	00:00:08:98
3	Ticchioni Valentini	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:99	00:00:07:01	00:00:14:01	00:00:06:01	00:00:08:07	00:00:08:96
4	Pepe Rinaldelli	Autobianchi A112	00:00:08:05	00:00:06:94	00:00:14:05	00:00:05:81	00:00:07:92	00:00:08:89
5	Nicolò Battisti	Autobianchi A112E	00:00:08:01	00:00:06:98	00:00:13:93	00:00:06:08	00:00:07:89	00:00:08:85
6	Formiconi Ruggeri	Autobianchi A112 Abarth	00:00:08:18	00:00:07:00	00:00:13:97	00:00:06:02	00:00:08:02	00:00:09:02
7	Donzelli Galano	Fiat 128 Berlina	00:00:07:90	00:00:07:08	00:00:13:99	00:00:05:96	00:00:07:98	00:00:09:04
8	Alessandrelli Alessandrelli	Fiat 850S	00:00:08:09	00:00:06:86	00:00:14:19	00:00:06:11	00:00:08:14	00:00:08:98
9	Veralli Anselmicchio	Lancia Fulvia Montecarlo	00:00:08:03	00:00:07:10	00:00:14:12	00:00:06:06	00:00:08:07	00:00:08:99
10	Ferrari Graziosi	Lotus Elan Se Turbo	00:00:07:65	00:00:06:98	00:00:13:97	00:00:06:11	00:00:08:01	00:00:08:94
11	Mazzella Marrocco	Autobianchi A112 Abarth 58cv	00:00:07:96	00:00:07:01	00:00:14:00	00:00:06:00	00:00:08:01	00:00:08:96
12	Ridolfi	Fiat A112	00:00:07:92	00:00:06:85	00:00:13:99	00:00:06:03	00:00:07:80	00:00:08:82
13	Chiarolla Carvana	Autobianchi A112 Elegant	00:00:08:01	00:00:07:06	00:00:13:82	00:00:06:21	00:00:07:99	00:00:08:96
14	Marchetti	Autobianchi A112	00:00:08:01	00:00:06:89	00:00:14:04	00:00:06:04	00:00:08:06	00:00:08:89
15	Paciaroni	Autobianchi A112	00:00:07:97	00:00:07:02	00:00:14:07	00:00:05:91	00:00:36:85	11:53:53:09
16	Cesetti Veralli	Morris Minor 1000 Saloon	00:00:07:29	00:00:06:56	00:00:12:46	00:00:06:19	00:00:07:98	00:00:08:15
18	Pieroni	Fiat 600 Sporting	00:00:07:95	00:00:07:11	00:00:13:91	00:00:06:11	00:00:08:05	00:00:08:85
19	Orsini Federici Cinti	Lancia Fulvia 1300 Rally sport	00:00:08:72	00:00:06:42	00:00:12:86	00:00:07:32	00:00:07:86	00:00:09:57
20	Valentini Giabilli	Innocenti Mini Cooper	00:80:00	00:00:07:03	00:00:14:08	00:00:06:04	00:00:08:04	00:00:08:90
22	Paoletti	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:70	00:00:07:01	00:00:13:84	00:00:05:99	00:00:07:75	00:00:09:27
24	Ceccantoni Giannini	Fiat 1500 cabrio	00:00:07:59	00:00:05:66	00:00:11:02	00:00:05:56	00:00:06:76	00:00:07:96