VIII TROFEO FRANCESCO CINTI

Prospetto Tempi KARTODROMO 1 14/05/2023 14/05/2023

			Kartodromo 1	Kartodromo 2	Kartodromo 3	Kartodromo 4	Kartodromo 5	Kartodromo 6
Num.	Equipaggio	Veicolo	00:00:08:00	00:00:07:00	00:00:14:00	00:00:06:00	00:00:08:00	00:00:09:00
1	Matarazzo	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:07:76	00:00:07:06	00:00:13:95	00:00:06:48	00:00:07:38	00:00:09:64
2	Natalini Bizzarri	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:08:03	00:00:07:13	00:00:14:02	00:00:06:01	00:00:07:98	00:00:08:93
3	Ticchioni Valentini	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:97	00:00:06:99	00:00:13:97	00:00:06:00	00:00:07:99	00:00:08:88
4	Pepe Rinaldelli	Autobianchi A112	00:00:07:96	00:00:06:94	00:00:13:97	00:00:06:06	00:00:08:09	00:00:09:04
5	Nicolò Battisti	Autobianchi A112E	00:00:08:10	00:00:07:00	00:00:14:06	00:00:06:04	00:00:07:86	00:00:09:02
6	Formiconi Ruggeri	Autobianchi A112 Abarth	00:00:07:99	00:00:06:97	00:00:13:94	00:00:05:98	00:00:07:98	00:00:08:94
7	Donzelli Galano	Fiat 128 Berlina	00:00:07:93	00:00:06:92	00:00:13:98	00:00:05:98	00:00:07:87	00:00:08:90
8	Alessandrelli Alessandrelli	Fiat 850S	00:00:08:03	00:00:06:91	00:00:13:89	00:00:06:15	00:00:08:06	00:00:09:03
9	Veralli Anselmicchio	Lancia Fulvia Montecarlo	00:00:08:03	00:00:06:94	00:00:14:14	00:00:05:96	00:00:07:94	00:00:09:04
10	Ferrari Graziosi	Lotus Elan Se Turbo	00:00:07:80	00:00:06:77	00:00:13:77	00:00:05:98	00:00:07:99	00:00:08:90
11	Mazzella Marrocco	Autobianchi A112 Abarth 58cv	00:00:07:99	00:00:06:93	00:00:14:00	00:00:06:08	00:00:07:99	00:00:08:99
12	Ridolfi	Fiat A112	00:00:07:82	00:00:06:92	00:00:13:96	00:00:06:03	00:00:07:93	00:00:08:93
13	Chiarolla Carvana	Autobianchi A112 Elegant	00:00:08:06	00:00:06:98	00:00:14:03	00:00:05:97	00:00:08:10	00:00:08:96
14	Marchetti	Autobianchi A112	00:00:07:96	00:00:07:09	00:00:13:97	00:00:05:89	00:00:08:07	00:00:09:01
15	Paciaroni	Autobianchi A112	00:00:08:06	00:00:07:00	00:00:13:97	00:00:06:01	00:00:08:01	00:00:08:97
16	Cesetti Veralli	Morris Minor 1000 Saloon	00:00:08:21	00:00:07:05	00:00:14:08	00:00:05:82	00:00:08:16	00:00:09:01
18	Pieroni	Fiat 600 Sporting	00:00:08:01	00:00:07:04	00:00:13:88	00:00:06:13	00:00:07:97	00:00:08:96
19	Orsini Federici Cinti	Lancia Fulvia 1300 Rally sport	00:00:09:34	00:00:06:62	00:00:12:14	00:00:06:28	00:00:08:82	00:00:08:95
20	Valentini Giabilli	Innocenti Mini Cooper	00:00:07:94	00:00:06:96	00:00:14:05	00:00:05:94	00:00:08:05	00:00:08:96
22	Paoletti	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:57	00:00:07:03	00:00:14:97	00:00:06:84	00:00:07:47	00:00:09:24
24	Ceccantoni Giannini	Fiat 1500 cabrio	00:00:10:34	00:00:07:40	00:00:12:37	00:00:05:86	00:80:00	00:00:09:32