VIII TROFEO FRANCESCO CINTI

Prospetto Tempi CELLENO 2

14/05/2023 14/05/2023

			Celleno 21	Celleno 22	Celleno 23	Celleno 24	Celleno 25	Celleno 26	Celleno 27
Num.	Equipaggio	Veicolo	00:80:00	00:00:13:00	00:80:00	00:00:10:00	00:80:00	00:00:13:00	00:80:00
1	Matarazzo	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:07:91	00:00:12:92	00:00:07:98	00:00:09:74	00:00:08:37	00:00:10:24	00:00:06:13
2	Natalini Bizzarri	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:07:81	00:00:13:04	00:00:08:13	00:00:10:26	00:00:08:18	00:00:13:14	00:00:08:16
3	Ticchioni Valentini	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:97	00:00:12:93	00:00:07:96	00:00:09:97	00:00:08:10	00:00:13:09	00:00:08:03
4	Pepe Rinaldelli	Autobianchi A112	00:00:08:01	00:00:13:03	00:00:08:19	00:00:09:80	00:00:07:88	00:00:12:99	00:00:07:98
5	Nicolò Battisti	Autobianchi A112E	00:00:07:94	00:00:13:05	00:00:07:93	00:00:09:95	00:00:07:91	00:00:13:00	00:00:07:99
6	Formiconi Ruggeri	Autobianchi A112 Abarth	00:80:00	00:00:12:93	00:00:07:99	00:00:10:07	00:00:07:99	00:00:13:04	00:00:07:95
7	Donzelli Galano	Fiat 128 Berlina	00:00:07:97	00:00:12:88	00:00:08:07	00:00:10:00	00:80:00	00:00:12:95	00:00:08:05
8	Alessandrelli Alessandrelli	Fiat 850S	00:00:08:12	00:00:13:04	00:00:07:97	00:00:10:14	00:00:07:97	00:00:12:98	00:00:08:09
9	Veralli Anselmicchio	Lancia Fulvia Montecarlo	00:00:08:15	00:00:13:05	00:00:08:02	00:00:10:06	00:00:07:99	00:00:12:91	00:00:07:94
10	Ferrari Graziosi	Lotus Elan Se Turbo	00:00:07:73	00:00:12:93	00:00:07:82	00:00:10:08	00:00:07:70	00:00:12:94	00:00:07:58
11	Mazzella Marrocco	Autobianchi A112 Abarth 58cv	11:08:37:39	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
12	Ridolfi	Fiat A112	00:00:07:67	00:00:13:11	00:00:07:72	00:00:09:93	00:00:07:85	00:00:12:88	00:00:07:81
13	Chiarolla Carvana	Autobianchi A112 Elegant	00:80:00	00:00:13:00	00:00:08:04	00:00:10:02	00:00:07:88	00:00:13:11	00:00:08:01
14	Marchetti	Autobianchi A112	00:00:07:98	00:00:12:94	00:00:07:97	00:00:10:04	00:00:08:03	00:00:12:84	00:00:08:10
15	Paciaroni	Autobianchi A112	00:00:08:01	00:00:12:99	00:00:08:03	00:00:10:01	00:00:07:99	00:00:13:01	00:00:07:95
16	Cesetti Veralli	Morris Minor 1000 Saloon	00:00:08:09	00:00:12:94	00:00:07:83	00:00:10:04	00:00:08:04	00:00:12:80	00:00:07:90
18	Pieroni	Fiat 600 Sporting	00:00:08:10	00:00:12:92	00:00:07:94	00:00:09:99	00:00:08:14	00:00:12:89	00:00:08:11
19	Orsini Federici Cinti	Lancia Fulvia 1300 Rally sport	00:00:09:57	00:00:13:92	00:00:07:21	00:00:09:97	00:00:07:43	00:00:13:35	00:00:07:57
20	Valentini Giabilli	Innocenti Mini Cooper	00:00:08:10	00:00:12:98	00:00:07:98	00:00:35:66	00:00:10:13	00:00:15:08	00:00:07:09
22	Paoletti	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:46	00:00:12:98	00:00:07:86	00:00:09:94	00:00:08:07	00:00:12:93	00:00:07:97
24	Ceccantoni Giannini	Fiat 1500 cabrio	00:00:06:71	00:00:11:18	00:00:05:67	00:00:09:23	00:00:06:24	00:00:10:62	00:00:05:89