## VIII TROFEO FRANCESCO CINTI

## Prospetto Tempi CELLENO 1

14/05/2023 14/05/2023

			Celleno 1	Celleno 2	Celleno 3	Celleno 4	Celleno 5	Celleno 6	Celleno 7
Num.	Equipaggio	Veicolo	00:00:08:00	00:00:13:00	00:80:00	00:00:10:00	00:80:00	00:00:13:00	00:00:08:00
1	Matarazzo	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:07:98	00:00:12:84	00:00:08:20	00:00:10:25	00:00:07:64	00:00:16:87	00:00:04:81
2	Natalini Bizzarri	Lancia Fulvia Coupè	00:00:07:87	00:00:13:09	00:00:08:05	00:00:10:15	00:00:08:21	00:00:13:23	00:00:08:06
3	Ticchioni Valentini	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:94	00:00:13:00	00:00:07:99	00:00:09:85	00:00:07:99	00:00:12:95	00:00:08:01
4	Pepe Rinaldelli	Autobianchi A112	00:00:07:91	00:00:12:93	00:00:07:87	00:00:10:05	00:00:07:98	00:00:13:00	00:00:08:03
5	Nicolò Battisti	Autobianchi A112E	00:00:07:97	00:00:13:02	00:00:08:01	00:00:10:10	00:00:07:91	00:00:12:86	00:00:08:00
6	Formiconi Ruggeri	Autobianchi A112 Abarth	00:00:08:07	00:00:12:95	00:00:07:99	00:00:10:04	00:00:07:93	00:00:13:03	00:00:07:90
7	Donzelli Galano	Fiat 128 Berlina	00:00:07:95	00:00:12:88	00:00:07:86	00:00:10:01	00:00:07:84	00:00:12:86	00:00:07:82
8	Alessandrelli Alessandrelli	Fiat 850S	00:00:08:07	00:00:12:83	00:00:07:94	00:00:09:99	00:00:08:01	00:00:13:00	00:00:07:90
9	Veralli Anselmicchio	Lancia Fulvia Montecarlo	00:00:08:11	00:00:12:92	00:00:07:91	00:00:09:84	00:00:07:87	00:00:12:97	00:00:07:95
10	Ferrari Graziosi	Lotus Elan Se Turbo	00:00:07:80	00:00:12:83	00:00:07:71	00:00:10:26	00:00:07:59	00:00:12:86	00:00:07:71
11	Mazzella Marrocco	Autobianchi A112 Abarth 58cv	00:00:07:98	00:00:12:96	00:00:07:95	00:00:10:10	00:80:00	00:00:13:06	00:00:08:00
12	Ridolfi	Fiat A112	00:00:08:84	00:00:12:25	00:00:03:77	10:31:25:82	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00	00:00:00:00
13	Chiarolla Carvana	Autobianchi A112 Elegant	00:00:07:99	00:00:12:98	00:80:00	00:00:10:03	00:00:08:06	00:00:13:05	00:00:07:91
14	Marchetti	Autobianchi A112	00:00:07:98	00:00:12:85	00:00:08:09	00:00:18:96	00:00:05:78	00:00:11:36	00:00:04:85
15	Paciaroni	Autobianchi A112	00:00:08:04	00:00:12:96	00:00:08:07	00:00:10:01	00:00:07:97	00:00:12:98	00:00:07:97
16	Cesetti Veralli	Morris Minor 1000 Saloon	00:00:08:14	00:00:12:85	00:00:07:83	00:00:09:93	00:00:07:93	00:00:13:01	00:00:07:83
18	Pieroni	Fiat 600 Sporting	00:00:08:03	00:00:13:00	00:00:07:99	00:00:10:01	00:00:07:86	00:00:13:03	00:00:08:11
19	Orsini Federici Cinti	Lancia Fulvia 1300 Rally sport	00:00:08:02	00:00:13:32	00:00:07:37	00:00:10:36	00:00:07:97	00:00:14:08	00:00:07:07
20	Valentini Giabilli	Innocenti Mini Cooper	00:00:08:23	00:00:12:83	00:00:08:05	00:00:10:03	00:00:08:17	00:00:13:01	00:00:08:07
22	Paoletti	Autobianchi A112 Elite	00:00:07:90	00:00:12:91	00:00:07:93	00:00:09:92	00:00:07:89	00:00:12:58	00:00:07:85
24	Ceccantoni Giannini	Fiat 1500 cabrio	00:00:07:25	00:00:19:68	00:00:05:54	00:00:08:87	00:00:05:88	00:00:11:49	00:00:05:69